What happens if my site exceeds the allocated bandwidth?

You will receive an automatic e-mail message warning you that you have reached 80% of your contracted limit. This should give you plenty of time to contact us and purchase more bandwidth. Once you have exceeded your limit, your account is suspended for the rest of the current month.

Was this answer helpful? 2 Users Found This Useful (10 Votes)