Can I upgrade my plan at anytime and how does it work?

Upgrading hosting accounts with us is very simple. Login to our Client Area and once logged in go to "My Hosting Packages" and click on the "View Details" button for the account you wish to upgrade. Once in the details section there will be a "Upgrade/Downgrade Package" button that will take you to our order form. Select the package you wish to upgrade to and you will be charged the appropriate prorated amount.

Was this answer helpful? 1 Users Found This Useful (11 Votes)